Advisory Board

Advisory Board


Justice Andrew Phang

Justice of the Court of Appeal, Justice Andrew Phang Boon Leong

Justice Judith Prakash

Justice of the Court of Appeal, Justice Judith Prakash


Dr Chen Lei

Professor Chen Lei
Durham Law School

Dr Barnali Choudhury

Professor Barnali Choudhury
Faculty of Laws
University College London

Professor Graham Virgo QC

Professor Graham Virgo, QC (Hon)
Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education and Professor of English Private Law
University of Cambridge

Professor Yeo Tiong Min

Professor Yeo Tiong Min, SC (Hon)
Yong Pung How Chair Professor of Law
Yong Pung How School of Law
Singapore Management University